Parish Office Hours:
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM (Summer)
Monday – Friday
Parish Office Phone:
(951) 737-1621
Parish Office Fax:
(951) 737-9715
Parish email:
office@stmatthewcorona.org

Our Parish Staff

St. Matthew's strives to be a warm and loving community. We share a common brotherhood in Christ and as a result a common love through Christ.

To that end our parish staff is here to serve you — our fellow brothers and sisters.

Feel free to contact them with your parish questions, needs, concerns or if you wish to get involved in a parish ministry.


Rebecca Golden
Office / General Needs
951-737-1621
office@stmatthewcorona.org     golden@stmatthewcorona.org


Evelyn Sobrino
Office (General), Bereavement, Baptism
951-737-1621
sobrino@stmatthewcorona.org


Rev. Hieu Trong Nguyen, S.V.D.
Pastor
951-272-3523
fr.nguyen@stmatthewcorona.org



Rev. Hien Pham, S.V.D.
Parochial Vicar
951-737-1858
pham@stmatthewcorona.org



Susie Chocek
Business Manager
951-272-3522
chocek@stmatthewcorona.org



Raquel Aguilera
Director of Religious Education
951-272-3521
aguilera@stmatthewcorona.org



Lucy Lauridsen
Associate Coordinator of Religious Education
951-272-3521
lauridsen@stmatthewcorona.org


Youth Ministry, Confirmation Program
Alicia Quintero
Karina Romo
Marco Rodriguez
951-272-3520
youth@stmatthewcorona.org